School Crest
St Peter's School, York
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Peter's School, York
Clifton
YORK
Yorkshire
YO30 6AB
Tel: 01904 527330
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost3-35Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapHWon40-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 23 Sep 15


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapAWon65-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHLost10-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Pocklington School tbcWon19-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 12 Oct 15

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School tbcWon61-0NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapALost11-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon13-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 20 Nov 15


England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School tbcWon34-16NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon30-0NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAWon32-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Dec 15


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle tbcWon28-20NatWest Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Jan 16


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield tbcLost0-18NatWest Cup - Round 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section