School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15

England Flag
Eton College Boys-U18D Venue MapAWon20-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost12-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost11-53FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost5-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost14-52FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 16


England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Jan 16


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 16


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost7-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section