School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Yearlings D

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15

Rugby Team Trials Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Thu 24 Sep 15

Wetherby Prep School Venue MapHWon26-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon64-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Thu 1 Oct 15

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon36-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon46-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
Epsom College Boys-U14C Venue MapHWon48-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 20 Oct 15

House, Torpids & Yearlings 7's Competitions - Groups Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Oct 15

House, Torpids & Yearlings 7's Competitions - Finals Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U14C Venue MapAWon39-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon71-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report