School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Yearlings E

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 15

Rugby Team Trials Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 15

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon26-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon21-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Thu 1 Oct 15

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon33-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Thu 15 Oct 15


England Flag
Epsom College Boys-U14D Venue MapHWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 17 Oct 15

Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon20-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Oct 15

House, Torpids & Yearlings 7's Competitions - Groups Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Oct 15

House, Torpids & Yearlings 7's Competitions - Finals Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 15


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U14D Venue MapAWon26-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Nov 15

Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon37-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon39-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section