School Crest
Cheadle Hulme School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cheadle Hulme School
Claremont Road
CHEADLE
Cheshire
SK8 6EF
Tel: 0161 488 3330
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 5 Sep 15

Stonyhurst College AtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 9 Sep 15

Old Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Sep 15

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon17-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Sep 15

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost5-57County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 15

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost5-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 15

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost5-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Oct 15


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHLost7-59NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost0-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 15

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapHWon45-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 15

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 9 Nov 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 15


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHWon29-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Nov 15

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapAWon34-19NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapHWon38-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost15-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Dec 15


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapNLost19-22NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Dec 15

England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapAWon21-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 16 Dec 15


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapNWon15-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Jan 16


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Jan 16


England Flag
Bishop Heber High School Venue MapHLost10-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Jan 16


England Flag
Sale Grammar School Venue MapHWon34-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Feb 16


England Flag
Hilbre High School Humanities College Venue MapHWon76-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section