School Crest
Ellesmere College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Ellesmere College

ELLESMERE
Shropshire
SY12 9AB
Tel: 01691 622321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:50
Sat 5 Sep 15

Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapNLost0-12Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Sep 15

Old Boys Venue MapHLost8-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 12 Sep 15

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon29-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:30
Wed 16 Sep 15

England Flag
Chester RFC Venue MapAWon27-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost5-16Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 28 Sep 15

bye Nw/oNatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 10 Oct 15

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon14-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Newcastle-under-Lyme College Venue MapAWon27-14NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 17 Oct 15


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon15-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost16-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 15


England Flag
Wrekin College tbcWon22-5NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Nov 15

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAWon25-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost18-36NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost0-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section