School Crest
Bedford Modern School
Rugby Union Boys-1st XV

Bedford Modern School
Manton Lane
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7NT
Tel: 01234 332655
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 16 Jul 15

South Africa Flag
Brackenfell High School Venue MapALost7-31On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 21 Jul 15

South Africa Flag
Durbanville High School tbcLost12-41On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 23 Jul 15

South Africa Flag
Jan van Riebeeck High School Venue MapADraw12-12On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 28 Jul 15

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Boys-U18C Venue MapAWon31-17On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Jul 15

South Africa Flag
Willowridge High School tbcWon36-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet NWon38-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon26-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 5 Sep 15


England Flag
Bablake School NWon28-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 12 Sep 15


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost11-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 15


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon35-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 15


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon76-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 15

England Flag
Samuel Whitbread Academy NWon54-0NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:30
Sat 3 Oct 15


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost10-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Oct 15


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost16-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 15

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHWon0-0NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Nov 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost3-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Nov 15

England Flag
Sharnbrook Upper School tbcWon52-5NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 21 Nov 15

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon17-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Nov 15


England Flag
Roundwood Park School Venue MapHWon53-7NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 28 Nov 15


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon18-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 15


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon17-8NatWest Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Dec 15

Old Boys Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Feb 16


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost8-48NatWest Cup - Round 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section