School Crest
Radley College
Rugby Union 3rd XV

Radley College
Radley
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 2HR
Tel: 01235 543000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon19-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon13-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Sep 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost14-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 13 Oct 16


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon57-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 20 Oct 16


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon25-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section