School Crest
Radley College
Rugby Union Colts 1

Radley College
Radley
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 2HR
Tel: 01235 543000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost18-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost14-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Sep 16


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon10-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost12-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 13 Oct 16


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Oct 16


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon20-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost8-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 24 Nov 16


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon32-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost16-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section