School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5416
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 3 Sep 16


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost10-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost8-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHLost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAWon12-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon19-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon20-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost5-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Reed's School tbcWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section