School Crest
Reading Blue Coat School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Reading Blue Coat School
Holme Park
READING
Berkshire
RG4 6SU
Tel: 0118 944 1005
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHWon78-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:30
Thu 22 Sep 16

England Flag
St Bartholomew's School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon29-7County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon31-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon32-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHWon25-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16

England Flag
Reading School Venue MapALost18-19County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAWon33-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost13-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapALost0-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost8-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section