School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U16B

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 16

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School tbcLost0-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Skinners' School NCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Cranbrook School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section