School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Rugby Union 1st XV

The King's School, Macclesfield
Cumberland Street
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 1DA
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 2 Sep 00

Tournaments Venue MapA>>>15s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 9 Sep 00

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon17-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Sep 00

KE VI Aston Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 00

QEGS Wakefield Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Sep 00

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 00

The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 00

Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 00

St Ambrose College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 18 Oct 00

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapALost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Oct 00

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 00

Newcastle High School AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 00

Adams Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Nov 00

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Lichfield tbcWon59-8DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 00

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School Venue MapHLost11-14DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 00

Birkenhead School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 00

Arnold School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 10 Dec 00

Trinity, Sydney AUS Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Jan 01

KE VII Lytham St Annes Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 01

Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jan 01

St Edward's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 01

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHLost5-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Feb 01

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHLost13-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 14 Feb 01

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Won16-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section