School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 03

Hampton School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 03

Emanuel School tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 20 Sep 03

England Flag
Glyn ADT Tech School tbcWon60-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 03

Eltham College tbcLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 03

Reigate Grammar School tbcLost22-37Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Sat 4 Oct 03

England Flag
Tiffin School tbcWon17-14DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 03

Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 03

St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Oct 03

London Oratory School tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 03

Wallington County Grammar School tbcLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 12 Nov 03

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing tbcWon15-8DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 03

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost0-66DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Nov 03

King's College School tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 03

St Benedict's School, Ealing tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 03

City of London Freemen's tbcWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Jan 04

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent tbcLost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 04

Tiffin School Venue MapHLost0-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Feb 04

Glyn Technology School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 7 Mar 04

Christ's Hospital tbctbc7s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Mar 04

Emanuel School tbctbc7s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Mar 04

Surrey Schools RU tbctbc7s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 25 Mar 04

Rosslyn Park RFC tbctbc7s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section