School Crest
Gresham's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel: 01263 714523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Tue 16 Sep 03

Wymondham College Venue MapHWon18-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 03

Norwich School Venue MapHWon41-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Sep 03

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 4 Oct 03

Oakham School Venue MapAWon17-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Oct 03

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 03

Framlingham College Venue MapHWon41-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 03

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapALost10-12DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Oct 03

Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon46-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 03

Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon24-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 03

Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon33-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 03

Stamford School Venue MapALost10-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 03

The Leys School Venue MapAWon34-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section