School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Colts A

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost10-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Thu 22 Sep 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost13-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 6 Oct 16

England Flag
The Cardinal Wiseman School Venue MapAWon37-12SOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost22-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon24-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 18 Oct 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon52-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost12-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon24-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Nov 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost22-33SOCS County Cup - Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost14-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon18-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report