School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Yearlings F

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 15 Sep 16


England Flag
Wetherby Senior School Boys-U14C Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon51-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost5-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost24-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost17-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16

Bedford School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16

Wellington College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost22-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report