School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Yearlings B

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 15 Sep 16

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon17-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon44-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHDraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost7-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon32-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost12-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon48-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section