School Crest
Harrow School
Rugby Union Junior Colts A

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapAWon17-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon34-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 4 Oct 16

England Flag
Grey Court School Venue MapHWon70-0NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon31-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Tue 11 Oct 16


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon50-0NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Oct 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon25-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon36-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Nov 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon18-17NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost5-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon62-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 7 Dec 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost8-24NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report