School Crest
Dulwich College
Rugby Union Boys-U12C

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 9293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 7 Oct 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 14 Oct 16


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon60-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 4 Nov 16


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Nov 16


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 25 Nov 16

Brentwood School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section