School Crest
Dulwich College
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 9293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Whitgift School NWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 27 Sep 16


England Flag
Emanuel School Boys-U13A Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHDraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Nov 16

Brentwood School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section