School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 3 Sep 16

LWC Preseason Tournament Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost7-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapNLost19-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapHWon52-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 11 Oct 16

Hants 10's Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 20 Oct 16


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost0-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost12-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost0-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section