School Crest
Millfield School
Rugby Union U15

Millfield School
Butleigh Road
STREET
Somerset
BA16 0YD
Tel: 01458 444578
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sun 9 Sep 07

South Coast King's Tournament Atbc15s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon26-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon12-515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon15-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost0-515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:55
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost19-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 07

England Flag
King Alfred's Sports College Venue MapAWon50-0U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapAWon43-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon17-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 07

England Flag
Heathfield Community School Venue MapAWon50-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon39-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapAWon15-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Oct 07

England Flag
West Somerset Community College Venue MapAWon45-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon45-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAWon20-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon60-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 07

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon26-0U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 07

Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHWon32-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 07

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon27-10U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 5 Dec 07

England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHWon26-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 08

England Flag
St Peter's RC High School Venue MapHWon12-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHWon34-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 08

England Flag
Truro School Venue MapHWon29-6U15 DM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
The Bishop of Hereford's Bluecoat School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 3 Feb 08

England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 7 Feb 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapAWon10-7U15 DM Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 08

Wales Flag
Ysgol Gyfun Llanhari Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 15 Mar 08

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAWon19-0U15 DM Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 Apr 08

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost15-22U15 DM Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report