School Crest
Hampton School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Thu 12 Jul 07

Settler's High School, Cape Town AWon43-17On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 Jul 07

Hamilton's RFC U19, Cape Town AWon25-17On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 18 Jul 07

Tableview High School, Cape Town AWon27-13On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 20 Jul 07

Carter High School, Pietermaritzburg AWon31-0On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 23 Jul 07

Glenwood High School, Durban ALost0-56On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Sep 07

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapAWon41-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 Sep 07

England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames College Venue MapHWon38-19Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:10
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Millfield School 2ndXV Venue MapHWon5-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 07

Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapADraw0-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapAWon10-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapADraw0-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost0-1915s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon3-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 07

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon10-515s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost22-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 19 Sep 07

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapALost24-32DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost5-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon44-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost10-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 10 Oct 07

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost8-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon49-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 07

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon20-15DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 07

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon15-13DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Campion School Venue MapAWon12-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 07

England Flag
Richmond Upon Thames College Venue MapALost27-28DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Venue MapHWon29-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost7-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon18-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 6 Feb 08

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost15-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section