School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union U14

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon48-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHWon36-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon46-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHLost10-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHWon62-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 07

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
Orleans Park School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon19-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 08

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section