School Crest
King Edward VII & Queen Mary (KEQMS)
Rugby Union 1st XV

King Edward VII & Queen Mary (KEQMS)
Clifton Drive South
LYTHAM ST ANNE'S
Lancashire
FY8 1DT
Tel: 01253 784126
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHLost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost3-54FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 19 Sep 07

bye Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHDraw12-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 3 Oct 07

England Flag
Arnold School Venue MapHLost0-3DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Oct 07

England Flag
Blackpool Sixth Form College Venue MapHWon36-0DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Nov 07

England Flag
St Bees School Venue MapHWon22-12DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Arnold School Venue MapAWon16-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 28 Nov 07

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS) Lost11-36DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section