School Crest
King Henry VIII School, Coventry
Rugby Union 1st XV

King Henry VIII School, Coventry
Warwick Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV3 6AQ
Tel: 02476 271111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 3 Sep 16

Old Coventrians (Leavers) Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon39-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon29-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Sep 16

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapAWon40-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16

England Flag
Alcester Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-0NatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapALost11-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon12-5NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAWon36-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Oct 16


England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapAWon48-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHWon38-13NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHLost9-39NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon23-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon20-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapALost14-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost0-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Abraham Darby Academy Venue MapAWon73-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHWon34-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Feb 17

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHLost7-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 15 Feb 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapNPostClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Mon 13 Mar 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapNWon13-0Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 5 Apr 17

Chucknutt Bay, Canada Venue MapNAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section