School Crest
Watford Grammar School for Boys
Rugby Union 1st XV

Watford Grammar School for Boys
Rickmansworth Road
WATFORD
Hertfordshire
WD18 7JF
Tel: 01923 208900
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 3 Sep 16

England Flag
Beaumont School Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 16

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHDraw19-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon18-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost6-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Sandringham School Venue MapAWon36-12NatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 12 Oct 16

England Flag
St Clement Danes School Venue MapHWon46-19NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Oct 16

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHWon18-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Oct 16


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost18-21County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 2 Nov 16


England Flag
Dame Alice Owens School Venue MapAWon58-21NatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost20-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHWon13-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
SEEVIC College Venue MapHLost8-31NatWest Vase - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon21-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon30-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Dec 16


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section