School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost0-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 16

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapALost3-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAWon24-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Sep 16

bye Nw/oNatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 5 Oct 16

England Flag
Robert Smyth Academy tbcWon24-23NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon30-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 2 Nov 16


England Flag
Trent College tbcPostNatWest Vase - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost20-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 10 Nov 16


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost12-70NatWest Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapALost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost8-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapALost12-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapAWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Jan 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon56-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 15 Jan 17

Trinity Grammar Melbourne Venue MapHWon52-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 25 Jan 17


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAWon27-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Feb 17

England Flag
Alcester Grammar School Venue MapHWon31-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Feb 17


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section