School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost14-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAWon36-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 19 Sep 16


England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost7-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHLost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost5-58FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost14-49FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHDraw7-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost7-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapHLost7-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost12-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapALost33-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Jan 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHWon52-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapAWon19-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHLost12-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 6 Feb 17


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U15B Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Mar 17

England Flag
Arden Academy Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section