School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 16

Wimbledon College Venue MapALost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost5-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost7-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapALost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon24-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon46-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost0-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:00
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost10-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report