School Crest
Magdalen College School
Rugby Union Boys-U14C

Magdalen College School
Cowley Place
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX4 1DZ
Tel: 01865 242191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Tue 23 Aug 16

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 24 Aug 16

Pre-Season Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 7 Sep 16

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Sep 16

Marlborough College Boys-U14D Venue MapAWon26-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHWon66-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Sep 16

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapAWon71-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapALost12-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon38-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 13 Oct 16


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U14D Venue MapAWon53-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Radley College Boys-U14F Venue MapHWon59-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 3 Nov 16

Year group match Boys-U14D Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

Wellington College Boys-U14E Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost14-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon52-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section