School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Rugby Union U15

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon20-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 19 Sep 07

England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapHWon52-0U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHWon29-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 07

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost14-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 2 Oct 07

England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 3 Oct 07

England Flag
Lord Williams School Won20-0U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon41-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 16 Oct 07

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon26-0U15 DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost12-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 14 Nov 07

England Flag
Gillott's School Won48-7U15 DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon32-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 27 Nov 07

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost0-43U15 DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon7-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost22-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 08

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost5-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
Campion School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Feb 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 08

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon61-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section