School Crest
Langley School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Langley School
Langley Park
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR14 6BJ
Tel: 01508 520210
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 1 Sep 16

Brive Pre-Season Camp AWon0-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Tue 6 Sep 16

Courcon RFC AWon59-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 13 Sep 16


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHWon33-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 17 Sep 16

Langley School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 22 Sep 16

England Flag
Diss High School Venue MapHCancArea CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 29 Sep 16


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapAWon38-15NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 6 Oct 16


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHWon34-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Wymondham High School Venue MapHWon26-7NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Fri 14 Oct 16


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapH>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Oct 16

Langley School Rugby Festival Venue MapH>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 15 Oct 16


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHWon28-0Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MaptbcWon26-14Festival - Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon50-5Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon21-7Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 16 Oct 16

Langley School Rugby Festival Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sun 16 Oct 16


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MaptbcLost12-13Festival - Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Nov 16


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHtbcCounty Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 8 Nov 16


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHWon52-5County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAWon39-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Nov 16

England Flag
Spalding Grammar School Venue MapAWon50-24NatWest Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 1 Dec 16


England Flag
The Perse Upper School Venue MapHWon40-15NatWest Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 11 Jan 17


England Flag
Wymondham High School Venue MapNWon46-12County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 19 Jan 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon10-8NatWest Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 31 Jan 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost0-27NatWest Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Thu 11 May 17

Team Photo Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jul 17

tbc tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
N/A
Thu 31 Aug 17

Tour Boys-U16A AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section