School Crest
Cranbrook School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Cranbrook School
Waterloo Road
CRANBROOK
Kent
TN17 3JD
Tel: 01580 711800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sun 4 Sep 16

OC's Pre-Season Rugby Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon13-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
16:30
Wed 14 Sep 16


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAWon29-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapAWon18-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost19-34NatWest Champions Trophy Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost9-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHLost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost20-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost12-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost9-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon47-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section