School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Rugby Union U15

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon31-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Cheltenham Bournside School Venue MapHLost12-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 20 Sep 07

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Venue MapAWon38-7U15 DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapALost12-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 07

England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHLost36-47FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 4 Oct 07

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapALost19-22U15 DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost12-48FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapALost12-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 07

England Flag
Ludlow CofE School Venue MapALost10-15U15 DM Vase Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHLost26-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapALost7-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost7-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon21-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapALost12-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapALost12-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 07

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Dec 07

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 08

England Flag
King Edward VI, Aston Venue MapALost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 21 Jan 08

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 08

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost23-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 08

England Flag
King Edward VI, Camp Hill Venue MapHDraw31-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Feb 08

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Mar 08

England Flag
Fairfax School Venue MapAWon63-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Mar 08

England Flag
King Edward VI, Lichfield Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Mar 08

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section