School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U13C

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16

Hampton School Venue MapHWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Millfield Preparatory School Venue MapNWon25-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost10-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHLost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Oct 16


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 16

England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16

England Flag
Thorpe House School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Belmont Mill Hill Preparatory School Venue MapALost6-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
Burnham Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 16

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U13D Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 7 Dec 16


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Boys-U13B Venue MapHWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section