School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union U15 A

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 3 Sep 16

Eltham College Festival Venue MapA>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost5-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost12-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost0-48FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Sep 16


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon57-5NatWest Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost14-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost5-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost22-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 18 Oct 16


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost12-54NatWest Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost12-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost5-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon26-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon31-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Jan 17


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon21-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Jan 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 19 Jan 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Feb 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost7-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section