School Crest
Bishop's Stortford High School
Rugby Union U14

Bishop's Stortford High School
London Road
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 3LU
Tel: 01279 869517
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
08:00
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost3-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Helena Romanes School Venue MapHWon72-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Sep 07

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-58Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 27 Sep 07

England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost5-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHLost0-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 17 Oct 07

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapALost12-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 18 Oct 07

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapAWon24-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Haberdashers' Aske's School Venue MapAWon31-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost14-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 07

England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon21-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon25-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Dec 07

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section