School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U10C

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapAWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
Bromsgrove School NWon35-5TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Oct 16


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Nov 16

England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon11-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Nov 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
Chandlings Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapAWon45-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHWon35-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
St Piran's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Dec 16


England Flag
Chesham Preparatory School Venue MapHLost10-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section