School Crest
Lawrence Sheriff School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lawrence Sheriff School
Clifton Road
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV21 3AG
Tel: 01788 542074
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 19 Sep 07

England Flag
Guilsborough County Comprehensive School Venue MapAWon73-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 07

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHLost20-38DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHLost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 07

England Flag
King Edward VI, Stratford Venue MapAWon17-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Oct 07

England Flag
Brooke Weston CTC Venue MapAWon50-0DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 7 Nov 07

England Flag
Princethorpe College Won24-0DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapALost12-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 07

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 28 Nov 07

England Flag
King Edward VI, Lichfield Won19-12DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 19 Dec 07

England Flag
Richard Hale School Won39-0DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 23 Jan 08

England Flag
Solihull School tbcWon14-10DM Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost11-20DM Vase - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section