School Crest
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Rugby Union 1st XV

Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Berkeley Place
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 1JX
Tel: 0117 930 3040
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHLost7-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHLost19-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost0-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 28 Sep 16

England Flag
North Bristol Post 16 Centre Venue MapHWon18-12NatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapALost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 11 Oct 16

England Flag
Backwell School Venue MapHLost12-26NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Oct 16

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapALost0-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 Nov 16


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapALost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16


England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapALost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16

Beechen Cliff School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost5-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost0-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 8 Dec 16

House Rugby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section