School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 30 Aug 07

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost5-10Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 07

Cranbrook School tbcWon25-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 07

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-15Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 07

England Flag
Trinity School tbcWon20-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Sep 07

Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon10-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 07

England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapALost7-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 9 Sep 07

Old Boys XV Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 07

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 19 Sep 07

England Flag
Gravesend Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-18DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 25 Sep 07

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost24-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 3 Oct 07

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School tbcWon34-15DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 4 Oct 07

Townsville Grammer School Venue MapHWon30-5On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 07

England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapHWon81-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 11 Oct 07

England Flag
The King's School, Rochester tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 17 Oct 07

England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School tbcWon34-20DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 3 Nov 07

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost5-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Nov 07

England Flag
Cranbrook School tbcWon19-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 10 Nov 07

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost0-63FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Nov 07

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost17-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 27 Nov 07

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost0-10DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Dec 07

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Dec 07

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost3-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section