School Crest
Claires Court School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Claires Court School
1 College Avenue
MAIDENHEAD
Berkshire
SL6 6AW
Tel: 01628 327700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 14 Sep 16


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapAWon31-12Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Sep 16

England Flag
Reddam House School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon17-15Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Oct 16


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapAWon60-0Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16

England Flag
Forest School, Winnersh Venue MapHWon10-5Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Oct 16

England Flag
John Hampden Grammar School Venue MapAWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Nov 16

England Flag
Reddam House School Boys-U18A Venue MapHLost12-27Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Nov 16


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHWon46-0Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapHWon37-10Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Dec 16

England Flag
Forest School, Winnersh Venue MapAWon29-0Super 8 LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section