School Crest
Shrewsbury House School
Rugby Union U11A

Shrewsbury House School
107 Ditton Road
SURBITON
Surrey
KT6 6RL
Tel: 0208 399 3066
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Wed 23 Nov 16

Wellington College Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:15
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
King's House School Venue MapN>>>Wellington College - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 23 Nov 16


England Flag
Wetherby Preparatory School Venue MapNWon20-0Wellington College - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
Eagle House Venue MapNWon25-0Wellington College - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 23 Nov 16

England Flag
Belmont Mill Hill Preparatory School Venue MapN>>>Wellington College - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapAWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Nov 16


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapHWon40-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 6 Dec 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 16

Danes Hill Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapNDraw5-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapNDraw0-0FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 13 Dec 16

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Tue 17 Jan 17

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapHWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Jan 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Jan 17

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory Venue MapAWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Jan 17


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapNWon30-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 31 Jan 17


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapAWon40-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 5 Feb 17

NSRT Regionals Venue MapA>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:10
Tue 7 Feb 17


England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapHWon40-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Tue 21 Feb 17


England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapAWon30-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:10
Thu 23 Feb 17

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Mar 17

Northcote Lodge Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 19 Mar 17

NSRT Finals N>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 25 Mar 17

England Flag
Yardley Court School Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section