School Crest
RGS, Guildford
Rugby Union 3rd XV

RGS, Guildford
High Street
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU1 3BB
Tel: 01483 880600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 16

England Flag
Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapAWon10-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Oct 16

St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
St Paul's School Boys-U18D Venue MapALost0-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Nov 16

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Nov 16


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Nov 16

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost3-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon31-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Dec 16


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section