School Crest
Enfield Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Enfield Grammar School
Market Place
ENFIELD
Middlesex
EN2 6LN
Tel: 0208 363 1095
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 17 Sep 16

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Sep 16


England Flag
Davenant Foundation School Venue MapAWon55-0NatWest Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 16

St Ignatius College, Enfield NWon27-12County Plate Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Oct 16


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapHWon29-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Oct 16

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapHLost0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Oct 16

England Flag
Barking & Dagenham College Venue MapHLost10-46NatWest Vase - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 21 Oct 16

bye Nw/oSOCS County Plate - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 25 Nov 16


England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield tbcWon27-12SOCS County Plate - Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Nov 16


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHWon24-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 30 Nov 16

Latymer Upper School Nw/oSOCS County Plate - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Nov 16


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapNLost10-22County Plate FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section