School Crest
St Columba's College
Rugby Union U14A

St Columba's College
King Harry Lane
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4AW
Tel: 01727 892045 / 892034
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 10 Sep 16


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Sep 16


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost12-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 20 Sep 16


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost0-36County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Sep 16


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHLost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Oct 16


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost22-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Oct 16


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHLost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Nov 16

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapHLost5-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Nov 16

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHWon27-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Dec 16


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost0-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Dec 16

England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapAWon55-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
00:00
Wed 3 May 17

Team Photographs tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section