School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U11A

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 16 Sep 16


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapALost5-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Sep 16


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon60-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Fri 7 Oct 16

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon60-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Fri 14 Oct 16

England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapAWon45-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Fri 4 Nov 16


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost5-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Nov 16

England Flag
AKS Arnold KEQMS Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Nov 16

Rugby Harrison Cup Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Fri 18 Nov 16

England Flag
St Ambrose Prep School Venue MapADraw15-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Fri 9 Dec 16

Birkdale School/Terra Nova School Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
12:00
Wed 8 Mar 17

Rossall U11 Rugby Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
13:00
Mon 27 Mar 17

AJIS Rugby Cup Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report