School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union Boys-U11B

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Tue 20 Sep 16

England Flag
Belmont Mill Hill Preparatory School Venue MapAWon25-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Sep 16

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory Venue MapHWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Oct 16

Dragon School Venue MapHWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 7 Oct 16

England Flag
St George's Junior School, Weybridge Venue MapADraw30-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Fri 4 Nov 16


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon55-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 11 Nov 16

England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Nov 16

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapALost25-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 25 Nov 16

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapHWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 29 Nov 16

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Fri 2 Dec 16


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 6 Dec 16


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section